Skip to content

Guest Post on MAGsays.com

March 31, 2012

Blog

This week I had an opportunity to write a guest post on another blog entitled Virtual Revolution. MAGsays.com is the blog for Miles Advisory Group, which is a company owned by Bryan Miles, a friend of mine from Atlanta. They offer virtual executive assistants and other services to churches and other clients across the country. So if that sounds intriguing to you, check out my post and then give MAG a call.

It was a fun experience and I enjoyed the exposure from his site. If anyone else would like me to provide a guest post on their blog just contact me and we can see if it looks like a good fit. I’m also open to entertaining guest posts on my site. I’m not guaranteeing I would agree to post on your site or allow you to post on my site, so don’t be offended if it doesn’t work out, but if there is a good synergy and it is mutually beneficial I will consider it. Happy blogging!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 31, 2012 1:45 pm

    Very cool my friend. I look forward to catching up with you all soon.

Leave a Reply

